Summer night



This picture was taken in Norrtälje /Sweden a couple of days before i moved to BCN, such a beautiful sunset, view and feeling that evening! I really want to thanks all my friend who's always been there all the years i lived in Sweden. I am blessed to have those kind of friends that you know always will stand up for you, anytime and anywhere! I hope I all see here guys! I also look forward to begin my new life, so excited about everything. And for readers I don't know you are always welcome to comment, it makes me happy to know who's out there. See you hoppefully in Barcelona city. Cheers!

Kommentarer

Designen är gjord gratis av: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!